Our Classes

At Capella Academy Of Dance we offer classes in Ballet, Streetdance, Tap, Musical Theatre, Gymnastics and Jazz for those of all ages, starting at nursery age - but all the way up to adult age. We have classes running throughout the week following the timetable below.

Banner image for Timetable page

Our Timetable

Class Schedule

We currently offer the following Ballet, Streetdance, Tap, Musical Theatre, Gymnastics and Jazz classes. With a new mid-week musical theatre class coming soon.

If the below class times don't suit, please don't hesitate to Contact Us as we add new classes to our schedule termly.

Monday


Ballet 1:
17:15 - 18:00
 
Jazz 1:
18:00 - 19:00
 



Tuesday


Nursery Ballet:
16:00 - 16:45
 
Prep Ballet:
16:45 - 17:30
 



Wednesday


Prep Tap:
16:00 - 16:45
 
Primary Ballet:
16:45 - 17:30
 
Grade 1 Tap:
17:30 - 18:15
 
Younger Street:
18:00 - 18:45
 



Friday


Street 2:
15:45 - 16:30
 
Musical Theatre 2:
16:30 - 17:15
 
Acro 2:
17:30 - 18:15
 
Street 1:
16:30 - 17:15
 
Musical Theatre 1:
17:15 - 18:00
 
Acro 1:
18:15 - 19:00
 



Saturday


Nursery Ballet:
9:00 - 9:45
 
Prep Ballet:
10:00 - 10:45
 
Jazz 2:
10:45 - 11:30
 
Primary Ballet:
11:30 - 12:15
 
Grade 1 Ballet:
12:15 - 13:00
 

Fees to be paid termly, in advance. First lesson is free.

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Term Begins: Monday 4th September

Term Ends: Saturday 21st October (School closes after classes on 21st)

Winter Term 2017

Term Begins: Monday 30th October

Term Ends: Saturday 16th December (School closes after classes on 16th)

Spring Term 2018

Term Begins: Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term Begins: Saturday 17th February (School closes after classes on 17th)

Half Term Ends: Monday 26th February (School re-opens on 26th)

Term Ends: Wednesday 28th March (School closes after classes on 28th)

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins: Monday 9th April

Half Term Begins: Saturday 26th May (School closes after classes on 26th)

Half Term Ends: Monday 4th June (School re-opens on 4th)

Term Ends: Saturday 21st July (School closes after classes on 21st)

Autumn/Winter Term 2018

Term Begins: Monday 3rd September

Half Term Begins: Saturday 20th October (School closes after classes on 20th)

Half Term Ends: Monday 29th October (School re-opens on 29th)

Term Ends: Saturday 22nd December (School closes after classes on 22nd)

Capella Christmas Party

Saturday 9th December




Website by Daniel Cotton
www.daniel-cotton.co.uk