Online classes now available! Contact Kayleigh to learn more.

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins:

Monday 7th September

Half Term Begins:

Saturday 24th October (School closes after classes on 24th)

Half Term Ends:

Monday 2nd November (School re-opens on 2nd)

Term Ends:

Saturday 19th December (School closes after classes on 19th)

Spring Term 2021

Term Begins:

Monday 4th January

Half Term Begins:

Saturday 13th February (School closes after classes on 13th)

Half Term Ends:

Monday 22nd February (School re-opens on 22nd)

Term Ends:

Wednesday 31st March (School closes after classes on 31st)

Summer Term 2021

Term Begins:

Monday 19th April

Half Term Begins:

Saturday 29th May (School closes after classes on 29th)

Half Term Ends:

Monday 7th June (School re-opens on 7th)

Term Ends:

Saturday 24th July (School closes after classes on 24th)

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins:

Monday 6th September

Half Term Begins:

Saturday 23rd October (School closes after classes on 23rd)

Half Term Ends:

Monday 1st November (School re-opens on 1st)

Term Ends:

Saturday 18th December (School closes after classes on 18th)